Home > Uncategorized > I am going to be father and I am the happiest person in this world

I am going to be father and I am the happiest person in this world

Yes friends I am going to be father. And I am the happiest person in this word. I feel like I am in heaven. It was Saturday when I came to know that my wife is pregnant after we had done a PT at home and when it came positive I was on top of this world.

I rushed my wife to nearby hospital to confirm the pregnancy test by evening 9 o clock. Doctors done through test and investigations and confirmed me that my wife is 2 months pregnant. Soon I distributed sweets to all the hospital staff and doctors.

Doctors told us to come back by 16th August to know the baby position, heartbeat, health etc. I took the medicines prescribed by the doctors and headed back to home. Doctor specifically told my wife to take rest and don’t do any hard work for 3 to 4 months also avoid traveling as much as possible.

Then the next thing was to inform my in laws and my parents regarding this good news. And I informed my wife’s dad, mom, sister back in Kerala. And next day the good news was informed to my wife’s brother at Singapore. All were very very happy after knowing this news.

Lots of complements came from my in-laws. Then I informed my parents. My dad was very happy and came home with sweets to wish us.  Until now everything is going fine and my wife is in good health. I am waiting desperately and anxiously for march 29th 2013 when my daughter or son will come. As doctor has told me 29th is the due date.

Well I am having faith in god and praying to give me a healthy child

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

