Home > Mumbai > Ashish Deora my old friend I met him in Navi Mumbai

Ashish Deora my old friend I met him in Navi Mumbai

Ashish Deora is my good friend and a good colleague. Who was with me at Navi Mumbai. We met after I guess around 10 years. And it was really fun meeting again my old friend. As I am into digital marketing for past so many years.

I an remember Ashish Deora as my first colleague in my first office in CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai. Actually he was also a fresher at that point of time, just like me. At I guess 2003, the time digital marketing was not that boom. We got into online marketing stuff, We both worked and simultaneously learned. Our boss was kind hearten that he allowed both of us to learn new techniques to learn.

And most importantly to learn SEO from Starch. Today he is working with a well known brand as a digital marketing manager. Not too far I am also working as a Manager in a good firm.

It took good hard work and dedication from both of us that took us here. Because its always your intelligence that leads you to the success.

Its my personal experience until and unless you wont taste failure you cannot taste success. This is what my friend and college Ashish also told me.

Oops I am going off topic I guess. And after I met my friend. We discussed lots of our old talks and about future prospects. Then I called him to meet my family and had a small get together.

All these happened because of a social networking site. I would not name that social network website. But its famous and every one is using it. I hope now every one knew what website I am talking about.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

